You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
Proudly Serving The City Of Heath Since 1951
You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
Heath Fire Department Chief Warren McCord

Chief Warren McCord

firechief@heathohio.gov

​Chief Warren McCord is the 7th Fire Chief in the history of the Heath Fire Department. Beginning his career with the Heath Fire Department on February 22nd, 1993, as a firefighter/paramedic, he was promoted to Lieutenant on November 5th, 1999, Captain on December 6th, 2004, and then to Fire Chief on January 15th, 2016.

In addition to his professional fire and paramedic certifications, he is also a Paramedic instructor, Arson Investigator, Peer Fitness Instructor, and spent 17 years as a Flight Paramedic with MedFlight of Ohio.

Heath Fire Department Candace Ault

Candace Ault
Administrative Assistant to the Fire Chief

cault@heathohio.gov
Heath Fire Department Capt Roger Baker

Capt. Roger Baker
(1 Unit)

rbaker@heathohio.gov
Heath Fire Department Capt Brian Hoffman

Capt. Brian Hoffman
(2 Unit)

bhoffman@heathohio.gov
Heath Fire Department Capt Earl Miller

Capt. Earl Miller
(3 Unit)

emiller@heathohio.gov
Heath Fire Department Capt Jamie Bunn

Capt. Jamie Bunn
(Code Enforcement)

fireinspector@heathohio.gov
Heath Fire Department Lt Ralph Swick

​​Lt. Ralph Swick
(1 Unit)

​ltswick@heathohio.gov
Heath Fire Department Lt Jaime Jones

​Lt. Jaime Jones
(2 Unit)

​​jjjones@heathohio.gov
Heath Fire Department Lt Brian Spellman

​Lt. Brian Spellman
(3 Unit)

​​bspellman@heathohio.gov
1-Unit
Heath Fire Department Greg Coyle

Greg Coyle

Heath Fire Department Ryan Crabill

Ryan Crabill

Heath Fire Department Brendyn Ratcliff

Brendyn Ratcliff

Heath Fire Department Tye Levi

Tye Levi

2-Unit
Heath Fire Department Ron Warth

Ron Warth

Heath Fire Department Dave Love

Dave Love

Heath Fire Department Kenneth Mills

Kenneth Mills

Heath Fire Department Larry Curtis Musser

Curtis Musser

3-Unit
Heath Fire Department Steve Gregory

Steve Gregory

Heath Fire Department Brennan Dick

Brennan Dick

Heath Fire Department Jerry Murphy

Jerry Murphy

Heath Fire Department Carter Sherburne

Carter Sherburne